Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

June 2021

Private Party

Friday, June 25 @ 7:00 pm
Find out more »

Saloonfest…Saloon On Calhoun

Sunday, June 27 @ 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Saloon on Calhoo, 17000 W. Capitol Dr
Brookfield, WI United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

July 2021

Campbellsport Fireman’s Park

Sunday, July 4 @ 1:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Fireman’s Park Campbellsport, 326 S. Fon Du Lac Avenue
Campbellsport, WI United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Iola Car Show

Friday, July 9 @ 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Iola Car Show, 700 E. State Street
Iola, WI United States
+ Google Map

One of America’s largest Car Show and Swap Meet is held annually the 2nd weekend of July.   Show cars 1990 and older will be classified as Post-War, Pre-War, Modified, Old Cars Young Drivers, All-Original and Blue Ribbon Concours. The show has 4,187 Swap Meet Spaces, Car Corral area with vehicles for sale. Great food and camping is available.  Special Guests and events will be scheduled soon.  Watch the Iola Car Show Web Page for new attractions being scheduled.  Daily Admission $15.00,…

Find out more »

St. Sebastion (Sister church of St. Lucy)

Saturday, July 10 @ 2:00 pm - 5:30 pm
St Sebastion, 3126-95th Street
Sturtevant, WI United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

St. Therese

Saturday, July 17 @ 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
St Theresa, 2020-91st Street
Kenosha, WI United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

St Dominic

Sunday, July 18 @ 2:00 pm - 5:30 pm
St Dominic, 18255 W. Capitol Drive
Brookfield, WI United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

August 2021

Ozaukee County Fair

Sunday, August 1 @ 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Ozaukee County Fair, W67 N866 Washington Ave.
Cedarburg, WI 53012 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

St. Mary Magdalene

Sunday, August 8 @ 11:45 am - 2:45 pm
St Mary Magdalene, S89 W2245 Shadow Rd.
Wapaca, WI United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Wisconsin State Fair

Monday, August 9 @ 12:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Wisconsin State Fair Park, 640 S. 84th St
West Allis, WI 53214 United States
+ Google Map

We will be perfoming at "Tavern At The Park". Stop by and enjoy a nice beverage and a meal.

Find out more »

Wisconsin State Fair

Wednesday, August 11 @ 12:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Wisconsin State Fair Park, 640 S. 84th St
West Allis, WI 53214 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

St. Pius X

Friday, August 13 @ 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm
St Pius X Church, 500 W Marquette St
Appleton,
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Kenosh County Fair

Sunday, August 22 @ 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Kenosha County Fair, 30820 111th St.
Wilmot, WI 53181 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

September 2021

Sheboygan County Fair

Saturday, September 4 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Sheboygan County Fair, 229 Fairview Dr.
Plymouth, WI 53073 United States
+ Google Map

Doo-Wop Daddies Gold

Find out more »

Oak Creek Lions Labor Day Festival

Monday, September 6 @ 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Oak Creek Lion’s Park, 9327 S. Shepard Ave
Oak Creek, WI United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Private Party

Saturday, September 11 @ 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Find out more »

Summer Fest

Thursday, September 16 @ 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

The Briggs And Stratton Stage

Find out more »
+ Export Events